Contact Us

Get in touch today!

Note: Strictly for Online Purchase Queries & Problems

Note: For Only Particular Local Store Queries & Problems

IT Star now have 11 locations nationwide

Stephen’s Green SC:
122b ,1st Floor, Stephen’s Green Shopping Centre, Dublin 2
T
: (01) 548 4425
E: sgsc@itstar.ie

Dun Laoghaire SC:
Unit 208 & 209, Dun Laoghaire Shopping Centre, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
T
: (01) 558 9306
E: dlsc@itstar.ie

Rathmines:
290 Rathmines Rd Lower,
Rathmines, Co. Dublin
T: (01) 547 8335
E: rathmines@itstar.ie

Meredian Centre Greystones:
Unit 2 Meredian Centre,
Greystones, Co.Wicklow
T: (01) 558 9306
E: greystones@itstar.ie

Mill Centre Clondalkin:
Unit 21 Mill Centre, Clondalkin,
Dublin 22

E: mmsc@itstar.ie

Barron Strand Street:
13 Barron Strand Street. Waterford
T
: (05) 158 4507
E: waterford@itstar.ie

The Mall Tullamore:
Unit 2 The Mall Tullamore, Co.Offaly
T
: (05) 158 4507
E: tullamore@itstar.ie

Edward Street Newbridge:
Unit 2 Edward Street, Newbridge,
Co. Kildare

T: (04) 546 1919
E: newbridge@itstar.ie

Wilton Shopping Centre:
23D Wilton Shopping Centre,
Co. Cork

E: wilton@itstar.ie