Contact Us

with queries for one of our physical stores

Get in touch today!

Stephen’s Green SC:
122b ,1st Floor, Stephen’s Green Shopping Centre, Dublin 2
T
: (01) 548 4425
E: sgsc@itstar.ie

Dun Laoghaire SC:
Unit 208 & 209, Dun Laoghaire Shopping Centre, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
T
: (01) 548 4425
E: dlsc@itstar.ie

Rathmines:
290 Rathmines Rd Lower,
Rathmines, Co. Dublin
T: (01) 547 8335
E: rathmines@itstar.ie

Donaghmede SC:
Unit 64 Donaghmede Shopping Centre, Donaghmede, Dublin 13
T: (01) 547 8335
E: dosc@itstar.ie

Meredian Centre Greystones:
Unit 2 Meredian Centre,
Greystones, Co.Wicklow
T: (01) 548 4425
E: greystones@itstar.ie

Mill Centre Clondalkin:
Unit 21 Mill Centre, Clondalkin,
Dublin 22

T
: (01) 548 4425
E: mmsc@itstar.ie

Barron Strand Street:
13 Barron Strand Street. Waterford
T
: (01) 547 8335
E: waterford@itstar.ie

The Mall Tullamore:
Unit 2 The Mall Tullamore, Co.Offaly
T
: (01) 547 8335
E: tullamore@itstar.ie

Edward Street Newbridge:
Unit 2 Edward Street, Newbridge,
Co. Kildare

T: (01) 548 4425
E: newbridge@itstar.ie

Wilton Shopping Centre:
23D Wilton Shopping Centre,
Co. Cork

T
: (01) 548 4425
E: wilton@itstar.ie

Manor Mills Shopping Centre:
Unit 23 Manor Mills Shopping Centre, Maynooth
T
: (01) 547 8335
E: mmsc@itstar.ie